The website contains information for adults only
By clicking the button, you confirm that you have read and accept all the clauses of the privacy and use Agreement
I'm over 18
Company ABF encourages responsible and moderate consumption of alcoholic beverages.
www.responsibledrinking.eu
We use cookies to offer you a better service. by entering the site, you agree to their use.

Georgian
traditions

Georgia is the place where we can find the origins of world wine-making. At 6000 year BC, and maybe even earlier, grapes were grown here and fine wines were created! This land is so saturated with the spirit of winemaking that in every sip of local wines and cognacs we feel the taste of traditions and the thousand-year experience of Georgian masters.

Georgian cognac, in comparison with wine, is a younger drink that has been produced here since the middle of the 17th century. But the quality of the local grapes and the talent of the masters made themselves felt: at 1878 Georgian cognac was awarded a gold medal at the international Paris exhibition. Over that years, the number of manufacturers, brands, and at the same time the number of awards and admirers of Georgian cognac grew around the world.

Today Georgian cognac consists of:

  • grapes grown in unique terroirs;
  • high-quality cognac spirits;
  • innovative equipment;
  • the best world technologies and, of course, the ancient history of local winemaking.
Niko Pirosmani
Niko Pirosmani
Do you know that Joseph Stalin presented to Churchill exactly the Georgian cognac

In 1945, at the meeting of the Big Three, Churchill, who knew a lot about good cognacs, tried the masterpiece of Georgian masters. He was struck by the taste and even thought it was French. When, on his 75th birthday, he received 75 bottles of this drink as a present from the Soviet leader, he said that its pity he was not 100 years old.

The unique
terroir

The lands of Georgia are situated at the central and western parts of the southern Caucasus. Here they are protected from the northern winds by mountain peaks. The complex and contrasting relief, the climate from subtropical to moderate, diverse in its characteristics soils — all this creates excellent conditions for growing grapes, produce unique wines and cognacs! And although there are more than 48,000 hectares of vineyards in Georgia, each of them is unique.

It is proved that the traditional Georgian grapes in their composition and organoleptic coincides with the French cognac varieties. Today the huge potential of Georgian skates is an indisputable fact.

Niko Pirosmani cognacs are born at the generous Georgian land. Thanks to quality grape spirits, each bottle of Niko Pirosmani is filled with the greatness of the Caucasus mountains, the tranquility of green plains, the warmth of the bright sun and the aroma of ripe fruit.

European
quality

Production

Cognacs of Niko Pirosmani line create Alcohol Beverage Factory (ABF) — one of the largest producers of cognac spirits in georgia.

Not far from Tbilisi, in an ecologically clean place, in the most important wine region Kakheti is located an distillery with advanced European equipment. Our factory occupies an area of ​​about 3 hectares and consists of a workshop for the reception of wine materials, a finesse shop, a blending unit, a water filtration station, a refrigeration unit, a finished products bottling plant and a modern logistic center. There is even the railway branch equipped with an automatic loading system. So, there is everything to ensure that grapes, the basis for quality brandy spirits, quickly got to the distillery.

ABF provides a full cycle of production — from growing grapes at own vineyards and making of wine materials to ageing of alcohols, their blending and direct production of cognac. The specialists of the company carefully monitor the quality of each batch, so you are guaranteed to enjoy the delicious cognac Niko Pirosmani.

Неповторимый терруар
Open gallery

At the disposal of the distillery are 3-year, 5-year and unique alcohols with ageing from 8 to 12 years. Therefore, buying Niko Pirosmani, you can choose as a popular cognac 3 *, and an exquisite and rich drink category XO.

Know more
European
quality

Modern technologies

The quality of cognac, its richness of flavours and aromas are determined by many factors — from the terroir of vineyards and processing of oak wood to the exact observance of technological processes.

At the ABF, the selected grapes are crushed and pressed. Further the juice is waited for fermentation. The fermented wine material is sent for distillation, after which valuable cognac spirits are obtained. From them we take the middle fraction of alcohol. Only the middle fraction goes for ageing. Our spirits retain in themselves the subtle nuances of young wine, and in the future are enriched with oak shades, giving rise to noble and refined beverages!

Year after year, we replenish the stocks of brandy alcohol, distributed in renewable oak barrels, made from a century old oak, and insisted in tanks on selected oak materials. After ageing, we begin to produce the cognac itself — blending. So our cognac masters create the character and personality of Niko Pirosmani cognacs.

Технологии

At all stages of production, raw materials and spirits are tested not only in their own laboratory at the plant, but also at accredited laboratories in Georgia and Europe. Therefore, the quality of Niko Pirosmani cognacs is always on top!

Know more

Art of
cognac

Искусство коньяка

Niko Pirosmani

A self-taught artist, a man of complex destiny and incredible natural talent, one of the symbols of Georgia. In his paintings — the whole truth of life of that time, the life of the Georgian people: everyday life and holidays, pitchers with wine and hospitable tables, city sketches and peasant landscapes, images of people and images of animals — everything that was close to him.

What is the secret of the success of these paintings? In their simplicity and sincerity, that the artist himself did not chase after fees, but simply always dreamed of drawing, expressing himself in every picture.

The glory came to him only after his death and grew from year to year. He made about two thousand of paintings but to our days have preserved no more than three hundred of them. You can see Pirosmani’s works in the best museums in Tbilisi, Moscow, London, Paris and other cities in the world.

Know more
Art of
cognac

The creator of cognac, like an artist, mixes shades, places accents, forms author's style and handwriting so that his work is remembered and aroused aesthetic pleasure!

Georgian brandies Niko Pirosmani reveal their uniqueness in an elegant fragrance with an excellent balance and became the standard of excellent quality. In this cognac, as in the paintings of Pirosmani, lies our love for Georgia — the strength of its land, respect for people and a tribute to traditions.

We created the cognac Niko Pirosmani, so you can touch the masterpiece of cognac art!

Blog
Blog
Contacts
Georgia, Gardaban district, 1320, Martkopi village, Vaziani village 25 km of Kakheti highway
Phone: +995 32-2310022 +995 32-2310077 +995 32-2310088
Follow us
Purchase products in Ukraine
OLYMP Alcohol Company
Ukraine Kiev 53A, Pobedy Avenue 03680
Phone: +38 (044) 392-48-00

Every year, the Alcohol Beverage Factory (ABF) exports at least 10,000,000 litres of products to Italy, France, Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan, China and the Baltic countries.

And it's not just finished products! Our cognac spirits are in demand even in countries such as France and Italy and become the basis of quality European cognacs.

Niko Pirosmani cognacs combine advanced equipment and best technologies:
  • – A distillery with five distillers with a capacity of 15,000 decaliters of cognac spirit per month.
  • – Oak barrels and enamelled tanks with French oak rivets and chips for 500,000 decaliters.
  • – Italian bottling line with a capacity of 3000 bottles per hour.
  • Own water supply from wells, the newest methods of water treatment.
  • – Refrigeration unit for processing blends before bottling and filtration using new technologies.
  • – Direct access to the motorway and own railway line for prompt delivery.
The main life-drama of Niko Pirosmani is an undivided love for the French actress Margarita.

For her sake, he sold everything he owned, and to the house of unapproachable beauty went carts, loaded to the top with flowers. The whole street was strewn with buds of Iranian lilac and acacia so that it was not visible to the pavement. But Margarita gave him just one kiss, and left. This story became the basis of the famous song "a Million scarlet roses" Alla Pugacheva.

Сайт содержит информацию только для совершеннолетних
Нажимая кнопку, вы подтверждаете, что прочитали и принимаете все пункты Соглашения о конфиденциальности и использовании
Мне уже 18
Компания ABF поощряет ответственное и умеренное употребление алкогольных напитков.
www.responsibledrinking.eu
Мы используем cookie файлы, чтобы предложить вам лучший сервис. входя на сайт, вы соглашаетесь на их использование.

Грузинские
традиции

Грузия — место, где берут свое начало истоки мирового виноделия. За 6000 лет до нашей эры, а может и раньше, здесь уже выращивали виноград и создавали прекрасные вина! Эта земля настолько пропитана духом виноделия, что в каждом глотке местных вин и коньяков мы ощущаем вкус традиций и тысячелетний опыт грузинских мастеров.

Грузинский коньяк, в сравнении с вином, более молодой напиток, который начали изготавливать здесь с середины XVII века. Но качество местного винограда и талант мастеров дали о себе знать: уже в 1878 году грузинский коньяк был удостоен золотой медали на международной парижской выставке. С годами росло число производителей, марок, а заодно наград и поклонников грузинского коньяка по всему миру.

Сегодня грузинский коньяк — это

  • виноград, выращенный в уникальных терруарах
  • высококачественные коньячные спирты
  • инновационное оборудование
  • лучшие мировые технологии и, конечно, древняя история местного виноделия.
Niko Pirosmani
Niko Pirosmani
Знаете ли вы, что именно грузинский коньяк в свое время подарил Черчиллю товарищ Сталин?

В 1945 году на встрече «Большой Тройки» Черчилль, знавший толк в хорошем коньяке, попробовал шедевр грузинских мастеров, был поражен вкусом и даже принял его за французский. Когда же на свое 75-летие он получил в подарок от советского вождя 75 бутылок этого напитка, в словах благодарности пожалел, что ему не исполнилось 100 лет.

Неповторимый
терруар

Земли Грузии — это центральная и западная части южного Кавказа, защищенные от северных ветров горными вершинами. Сложный и контрастный рельеф, перепады высот, климат от субтропического до умеренного, разнообразные по своим характеристикам почвы — это прекрасные условия для выращивания винограда, из которого производят уникальные вина и коньяки! И хотя в Грузии сейчас насчитывается более 48 000 гектаров виноградников, каждый из них неповторим.

Доказано, что традиционный грузинский виноград по своему составу и органолептике совпадает с французскими коньячными сортами. Сегодня огромный потенциал грузинских коньяков — это неоспоримый факт.

Коньяки Niko Pirosmani рождены на щедрой грузинской земле. Благодаря качественным виноградным спиртам, каждая бутылка Niko Pirosmani наполнена величием кавказских гор, спокойствием зеленых равнин, теплом яркого солнца и ароматом спелых фруктов.

Европейское
качество

Производство

Коньяки линейки Niko Pirosmani создает «завод алкогольных напитков» (ABF) — один из крупнейших производителей коньячного спирта в грузии.

Недалеко от Тбилиси, в экологически чистом месте, в важнейшем винодельческом регионе — Кахетии — расположилось предприятие, оснащенное передовым европейским оборудованием. Наше предприятие занимает площадь около 3 га и состоит из цеха приема виноматериалов, цеха выкурки, блока купажирования, водофильтрационной станции, блока холодильной обработки, цеха розлива готовой продукции и современного логистического центра. Здесь есть даже собственная железнодорожная ветка, оборудованная автоматизированной системой погрузки, — все, чтобы виноград, основа для качественных коньячных спиртов, быстро попадал на завод.

ABF обеспечивает полный цикл производства — от выращивания винограда на собственных виноградниках, его приема и выкурки виноматериалов до выдержки спиртов, их купажирования и непосредственного производства коньяка. Специалисты компании тщательно следят за качеством каждой партии, чтобы вы гарантированно получили наслаждение от чарующего коньяка Niko Pirosmani.

Неповторимый терруар
Открыть галерею

В распоряжении предприятия — 3-летние, 5-летние и уникальные спирты с выдержкой от 8 до 12 лет. Поэтому, приобретая Niko Pirosmani, вы можете выбрать как популярный коньяк 3*, так и изысканный и богатый напиток категории XO.

Узнать больше
Европейское
качество

Современные технологии

Качество коньяка, его богатство вкусов и ароматов определяются многими факторами — от терруара виноградников и обработки дубовой древесины до точного соблюдения технологических процессов.

На заводе ABF отборный виноград дробят и прессуют. Дальше сок ждут ферментация и брожение. Сброженный виноматериал отправляют на перегонку, дистилляцию, после которой получают ценные коньячные спирты. Из них берут самое «сердце» — ароматную среднюю фракцию спирта. Именно она отправляется на выдержку. Наши спирты сохраняют в себе тонкие нюансы молодого вина, а в последствии обогащаются дубовыми оттенками, рождая благородные и изысканные напитки!

Год за годом происходит пополнение запасов коньячного спирта, распределенного в обновляемых дубовых бочках, изготовленных из столетнего дуба, и настаиваемого в резервуарах на отборных дубовых материалах. После выдержки приступают к производству самого коньяка — купажированию. Так наши коньячные мастера создают характер и индивидуальность коньяков Niko Pirosmani.

Технологии

На всех этапах производства сырье и спирты проверяют не только в собственной лаборатории при заводе, но и на аккредитованных лабораториях Грузии и стран Европы. Поэтому качество коньяков Niko Pirosmani всегда на высоте!

Узнать больше

Искусство
коньяка

Искусство коньяка

Нико Пиросмани

Художник-самоучка, человек сложной судьбы и невероятного природного таланта, один из символов Грузии. На его картинах — вся правда жизни того времени, быт грузинского народа: будни и праздники, кувшины с вином и гостеприимно накрытые столы, городские зарисовки и крестьянские пейзажи, образы людей и изображения животных — все, что было ему близко.

В чем же секрет успеха этих картин? В их простоте и искренности, в том, что сам художник не гнался за гонорарами, а просто всегда мечтал рисовать, вкладывая всего себя в каждую картину.

Слава пришла к нему только после смерти и росла год от года. Из двух тысяч его картин до наших дней дошло не более трехсот, зато увидеть их можно в лучших музеях Тбилиси, Москвы, Лондона, Парижа и других городов мира.

Узнать больше
Искусство
коньяка

Создатель коньяка, как и художник, смешивает оттенки, расставляет акценты, формирует авторский стиль и почерк, чтобы его работа запоминалась и вызывала эстетическое наслаждение!

Грузинские коньяки Niko Pirosmani раскрывают свою уникальность в изящном аромате с великолепным балансом и являются эталоном превосходного качества. И в нем, как и в картинах Пиросмани, заключена наша любовь к Грузии — сила ее земли, уважение к людям и дань традициям.

Мы создали коньяк Niko Pirosmani, чтобы вы могли прикоснуться к прекрасному — к настоящему произведению коньячного искусства!

Контакты
Грузия, Гардабанский район, 1320, село Марткопи, поселок Вазиани 25-ый км Кахетинского шоссе
Телефон: +995 32-2310022 +995 32-2310077 +995 32-2310088
Следуйте за нами
Приобрести продукцию в Украине
OLYMP Alcohol Company
Украина Киев пр-т. Победы, 53а 03680
Телефон: +38 (044) 392-48-00

Каждый год «Завод Алкогольных Напитков» (ABF) экспортирует не меньше 10 000 000 литров продукции в Италию, Францию, Украину, Белорусь, Казахстан, Китай и страны Прибалтики.

И это не только готовая продукция! Наши коньячные спирты востребованы даже в таких странах как Франция и Италия и становятся основой качественных европейских коньяков.

Коньяки Niko Pirosmani — это передовое оборудование и лучшие технологии:
  • — Винокуренный цех с пятью перегонными аппаратами мощностью 15 000 декалитров коньячного спирта в месяц.
  • — Дубовые бочки и эмалированные цистерны с французскими дубовыми клепками и чипсами на 500 000 декалитров.
  • — Итальянская линия розлива производительностью 3000 бутылок в час.
  • Собственное водоснабжение из скважин, новейшие методы очистки воды.
  • — Холодильная установка для обработки купажей перед розливом и фильтрация по новым технологиям.
  • — Непосредственный выход на автомагистраль и собственная железнодорожная ветка для оперативной доставки.
Главная драма в жизни Нико Пиросмани — неразделенная любовь к французской актрисе Маргарите.

Ради нее он продал все, чем владел, и к дому неприступной красотки направились повозки, доверху груженые цветами. Вся улочка была усыпана бутонами иранской сирени и акации так, что не было видно мостовой. Но Маргарита одарила его всего одним поцелуем и ушла. Этот сюжет стал основой знаменитой песни «Миллион алых роз» Аллы Пугачевой.